Tips on starting a Learning community with Bloomfire

https://community.bloomfire.com/posts/3398-so-you-think-you-can-start-a-learning-community/public

About Mark Jones

It is time to step up. I’ve dedicated the past 12 years to eLearning and supporting the industry. Now I use my experience and knowledge of professional qualifications, CPD and learning and development solutions, including face-to-face, off-the-shelf, bespoke and learning management systems, to help steer our industry through the future. I’m not one for convention and I thrive in debates. I’m not one for being known for my written words, other than being a typo pro – thank you proof readers you are my rock! When it comes to talking, you will find it hard to stop me, I love to share and share the love!

Posted on August 15, 2011, in Resources. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment